Results

Kevin Simmons mail: kevin.simmons@thedarkswans.com | web: kevin.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 04:15:15 GMT
Vote to quit EU has left UK more divided than ever before
Kenneth Thompson mail: kenneth.thompson@daftest.website | web: kenneth.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 18:38:52 GMT
Regrexit: Call for new vote grows
From Brexit to #Regrexit -- an online petition demanding a second referendum on Britain's decision to leave the EU is nearing 1.5 million signatures.
Jeff Gonzales mail: jeff.gonzales@horse-d.eu | web: jeff.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:58:13 GMT
Do you regret your vote?
The United Kingdom has voted to leave the European Union. As a result, global markets have fallen, UK Prime Minister David Cameron has announced his resignation and people are facing a new world order.
Patrick Owens mail: patrick.owens@horse-d.eu | web: patrick.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:39:20 GMT
EU demands quick exit
European Union leaders will hold talks Saturday amid calls for Britain to begin negotiating its exit "immediately."
Jeff Gonzalez mail: jeff.gonzalez@ventredi.eu | web: jeff.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 16:24:32 GMT
Opinion: Biggest step back since WWII
Jason Jackson mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jason.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:10:51 GMT
Why Brexit doesn't mean Trump will win
Walter Mitchell mail: walter.mitchell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: walter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 04:59:28 GMT
Will Scotland go it alone?
Scotland's First Minister says the Scottish government will likely seek independence for a second time this decade after the United Kingdom's vote to leave the EU. CNN's Phil Black has more.
Mark Crawford mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: mark.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:48:52 GMT
Why UK thumbed its nose at Europe
Shawn Gibson mail: shawn.gibson@ventredi.eu | web: shawn.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:58:16 GMT
Post-Brexit financial 'hangover' for UK
Johnny Owens mail: johnny.owens@horse-d.eu | web: johnny.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:37:17 GMT
Blaze on tour bus kills 30, injures 21
At least 30 people died when a tour bus caught fire after ramming into a guardrail in China, state media reported.
Ronald Reynolds mail: ronald.reynolds@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ronald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:27:42 GMT
Police kill mom who shot daughters dead
A Texas police officer killed a mother who shot her two daughters and defied an order to put down her weapon, authorities said.
Anthony Gibson mail: anthony.gibson@pulpfrictions.com | web: anthony.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:24:39 GMT
George Will quitting Republican party
Brian Bryant mail: brian.bryant@hockeymail.de | web: brian.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 07:00:31 GMT
Pope decries 'genocide,' angers Turkey
Pope Francis, visiting the nation of Armenia this weekend, again described the slaughter of Armenians by Ottoman Empire forces during World War I as a genocide and prayed that such a tragedy never happen again.
George Mcdonald mail: george.mcdonald@hockeymail.de | web: george.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 21:14:24 GMT
Muslim ban: Trump's shifting positions
Donald Trump's proposed ban on Muslims entering the United States has been a central issue of his campaign -- but he has described the ban differently in the weeks since the mass shooting in Orlando.
Carl Ward mail: carl.ward@klarkzon.eu | web: carl.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 06:31:53 GMT
Beijing 'sinking by up to 4 inches a year'
Beijing residents have put up with choking smog, trash-filled rivers and toxic running tracks. Now they have another concern -- sinking.
Steven Jackson mail: steven.jackson@horse-d.eu | web: steven.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 06:11:38 GMT
Prince's yellow guitar sold at auction
A bright yellow electric guitar owned by the late singer Prince has sold at an auction in Los Angeles.
Steve Shaw mail: steve.shaw@innovation-km.com | web: steve.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 06:46:03 GMT
Expanded Panama Canal reopens
The Panama Canal is now ready to handle larger ships after a $5.25 billion expansion. CNN's Rafael Romo has more.
Mark Jackson mail: mark.jackson@innovation-km.com | web: mark.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:19:05 GMT
Kanye's in bed with WHO?
Walter Reyes mail: walter.reyes@innovation-km.com | web: walter.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:21:42 GMT
Rising Republican star to skip convention
Utah Rep. Mia Love joined the ranks of Republican leaders and lawmakers who will be skipping their party's convention next month, saying that she would instead visit Israel with a congressional delegation.
Bruce Flores mail: bruce.flores@ventredi.eu | web: bruce.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 09:26:19 GMT
Euro 2016: Portugal's last gasp goal
Portugal conjured up a last-gasp extra time winner through Ricardo Quaresma to break Croatian hearts Saturday and secure a quarterfinal place at Euro 2016.
Douglas Rivera mail: douglas.rivera@ventredi.eu | web: douglas.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:49:03 GMT
Islamic militants claim deadly hotel attack
Melvin Burns mail: melvin.burns@hockeymail.de | web: melvin.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:13:00 GMT
Pride: Cop's public proposal to boyfriend
Dozens of cities around the world are donning the colors of the rainbow this weekend.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:02:12 GMT
Bodies ID'd as part of missing family
Two bodies recovered in the search for a missing Florida family have been identified and rescue crews have ended their search operations, Coast Guard Capt. Gregory Case said Saturday.
Brian Bryant mail: brian.bryant@horse-d.eu | web: brian.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 06:42:29 GMT
23 dead in '1,000-year' flooding
Jesse Cole mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jesse.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:27:32 GMT
Trump: 'A lot of people' asking to be VP
Donald Trump, leading his press pack on a tour of his golf course in Aberdeen, Scotland, on Saturday said that he's getting "a lot of calls" from people interested in being his running mate.
Arthur Phillips mail: arthur.phillips@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: arthur.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 05:02:48 GMT
Fleeing Falluja: 'I just want a tent'
Iraq has declared near total victory over ISIS in Falluja, but as CNN's Ben Wedeman reports it's little comfort for residents who fled the city.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:07:17 GMT
China's 'Cape Canaveral' lifts lid on secretive space program
Just as visitors to Florida can visit Kennedy Space Center -- and if they're lucky see a rocket launch -- go to the beach and even visit Disney World, Chinese visitors to Wenchang on Hainan Island now have much the same options.
Earl Gibson mail: earl.gibson@innovation-km.com | web: earl.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:23:08 GMT
Hate your job? NASA wants YOU
US space agency NASA has just released a series of retro recruitment posters that advertise potential positions it may one day need filled on Mars.
Roy Dixon mail: roy.dixon@daftest.website | web: roy.daftest.website | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 07:04:26 GMT
China launches next-generation rocket
Craig Ward mail: craig.ward@geheime.club | web: craig.geheime.club | when: Thu, 26 May 2016 09:17:24 GMT
Is this the world's best place to swim?
Venice isn't known for its lack of water, but on Thursday there will be even more available to visitors at the city's famed architecture biennale -- the most important architectural event on the calendar.
Arthur Gordon mail: arthur.gordon@affablyhomonym.com | web: arthur.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:30:21 GMT
U.S. gets first LGBT monument
President Barack Obama announced Friday he was designating the area around the Stonewall Inn in New York City as the country's first national monument to lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) rights.
Peter Flores mail: peter.flores@pulpfrictions.com | web: peter.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:54:26 GMT
Brazil drug lab shut ahead of Olympics
The World Anti-Doping Agency suspends Brazil's only laboratory set to handle drug testing just weeks before the Rio Olympic Games are set to begin. CNN's Nick Paton Walsh reports.
Brian Cole mail: brian.cole@ventredi.eu | web: brian.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:15:58 GMT
3-D printed hair? Strange but true
Any number of complicated things can be created in a matter of minutes with 3-D printer technology: weapons, robots, even pizza. But what if you could print hair?
Billy Martin mail: billy.martin@horse-d.eu | web: billy.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 07:47:19 GMT
'Treated like dogs': Hostage tells of ordeal
Jeff Cruz mail: jeff.cruz@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jeff.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:26:50 GMT
Wales wins all-British battle to reach last 8
Gareth Bale-inspired Wales won the all-British battle of the minnows to reach the quarterfinals of the European Championships for the first time in its history.
Lawrence Ellis mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:41:25 GMT
Comedian pranks Trump with swastika balls
Jimmy Bryant mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: jimmy.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:04:37 GMT
Which of these stunners will win house of the year?
The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) -- bastion of British architecture -- has revealed the 20 homes in the running for its 2016 House of the Year award.
Brandon Evans mail: brandon.evans@horse-d.eu | web: brandon.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:40:10 GMT
Comic: Trump 'makes me fear for my family'
Philip Cox mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: philip.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 03:13:11 GMT
Parasite properties invade Paris
The 19th-century cityscape of Paris is about to change.
Nicholas Patterson mail: nicholas.patterson@ventredi.eu | web: nicholas.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:36:07 GMT
Who's hottest on Instagram?
From 3D paintings to virtual reality, technology has changed the art world forever. But while our eyes were focused on some of the flashier creations technology has facilitated, the real change may be coming from an unexpected corner.
Roy Dixon mail: roy.dixon@horse-d.eu | web: roy.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:43:42 GMT
Why we all need to drink like Norwegians
Two Norwegian phenomena worth experiencing above all others? White nights and black coffee.
Arthur Thompson mail: arthur.thompson@geheime.club | web: arthur.geheime.club | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:56:51 GMT
Manspreading: It's an epidemic
If you've ever crammed into the back of a Toyota with one or more males over the age of seven, you're likely familiar with the phenomenon recently popularized as manspreading.
Brandon Bryant mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: brandon.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Melvin Gray mail: melvin.gray@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: melvin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Walter Harrison mail: walter.harrison@affablyhomonym.com | web: walter.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Antonio Cooper mail: antonio.cooper@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Mark Richardson mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: mark.daftest.website | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
more