Results

Brandon Shaw mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brandon.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 05:49:38 GMT
President-elect slams US intelligence over Russia hack
President-elect Donald Trump's transition team slammed the CIA Friday, following reports the agency has concluded that Russia intervened in the election to help him win.
Melvin Reyes mail: melvin.reyes@ventredi.eu | web: melvin.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 22:51:37 GMT
Obama orders review into 2016 election hacks
President Barack Obama has ordered a full review into 2016 election hacking by the Russians, the US Homeland Security and Counterterrorism Adviser said.
Marvin Reynolds mail: marvin.reynolds@thedarkswans.com | web: marvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 03:09:35 GMT
Trump dismisses 'lock her up' chant
Donald Trump said Friday he doesn't care about prosecuting Democratic presidential nominee Hillary Clinton, after attendees at his rally chanted "lock her up."
Harry Gordon mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: harry.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 02:31:55 GMT
Mass shooter with a laugh, confesses, 'I did it'
Dylann Roof wasted no time confessing to the massacre at Emanuel African Methodist Episcopal Church, according to an FBI video shown Friday at his murder trial in Charleston, South Carolina.
Walter Jordan mail: walter.jordan@affablyhomonym.com | web: walter.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:39:57 GMT
Dutch terror plot: AK47, ISIS flags found
Dutch police have arrested a 30-year-old man in Rotterdam on suspicion of planning a terror attack, the Interior Ministry said Friday.
Jason Perez mail: jason.perez@horse-d.eu | web: jason.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 04:08:13 GMT
Breakdancing now an Olympic sport
Breakdancing is moving from the streets to the Olympics.
George Peterson mail: george.peterson@affablyhomonym.com | web: george.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 04:30:20 GMT
US avoids government shut down -- just
The Senate late Friday cleared a bill to fund the government through the end of April, narrowly averting a shutdown.
Marvin Phillips mail: marvin.phillips@hockeymail.de | web: marvin.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 20:04:20 GMT
Aleppo: 100,000 trapped civilians
Hundreds of men are allegedly missing after crossing from rebel-held eastern Aleppo in Syria to the government-controlled west, the United Nations said Friday, as it voiced fears for the fate of some 100,000 civilians still trapped in the east.
Peter Lewis mail: peter.lewis@hockeymail.de | web: peter.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 20:28:49 GMT
13 minute 'struggle' after lethal injection
An Alabama death row inmate coughed and heaved for about 13 minutes during his execution by lethal injection on Thursday night, AL.com reported.
Paul Dixon mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: paul.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 19:59:02 GMT
S. Korea lawmakers vote to impeach Park
South Korea's parliament will vote Friday on whether to impeach the country's embattled leader.
Jason Torres mail: jason.torres@horse-d.eu | web: jason.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:32:34 GMT
Russia corrupted Olympics on unprecedented scale -- report
More than 1,000 Russian athletes across 30 sports -- including football -- benefited from state-sponsored doping, according to the latest findings of a report commissioned by the World Anti-Doping Agency.
Bruce Owens mail: bruce.owens@geheime.club | web: bruce.geheime.club | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:31:54 GMT
Voices from inside Mosul: 'Hope is fading'
When Iraqi troops launched the offensive to retake Mosul from ISIS in late October, many families in the city were hopeful. After two years living under the militant group's draconian rule, they believed they would be freed in a matter of days.
Shawn Ward mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: shawn.geheime.club | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 21:05:42 GMT
Woman: Victoria's Secret racially profiled me
Victoria's Secret has apologized to a woman who posted a widely viewed video on Facebook saying she was kicked out of an Alabama store because she is black.
Lee Phillips mail: google@geheime.club | web: lee.geheime.club | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:39:09 GMT
Suicide bombers kill 31 in Nigeria market
Twin bombings killed at least 31 people at a market in Madagali, Nigeria, on Friday in an apparent suicide attack carried out by two females, a military spokesman said.
Travis Long mail: travis.long@affablyhomonym.com | web: travis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 18:30:13 GMT
One Direction star's mom dies at 43
Johannah Deakin, the mother of One Direction member Louis Tomlinson, has reportedly died.
Kenneth Robinson mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: kenneth.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 22:55:33 GMT
Giuliani off Trump Cabinet list
Former New York City mayor Rudy Giuliani has removed himself from consideration for a position in President-elect Donald Trump's administration, Trump announced in a statement Friday.
Donald Morales mail: donald.morales@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: donald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 21:58:18 GMT
One dead in second Egypt blast, 3 cops hurt
A second bomb blast Friday in Egypt has killed one civilian motorist and wounded three police officers, state-owned Al-Ahram newspaper reported.
George Powell mail: george.powell@klarkzon.eu | web: george.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:29:19 GMT
Ghana election: President concedes
Ghanaian President John Mahama has conceded defeat to Nana Akufo-Addo in the recently concluded elections, a spokesman for the President-elect told CNN on Friday.
Brandon Turner mail: brandon.turner@klarkzon.eu | web: brandon.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:09:32 GMT
Soccer abuse probe: 83 suspects, 98 clubs
There are now 83 potential suspects and 98 teams involved in the inquiry into historic child sexual abuse in English football, the National Police Chiefs' Council revealed.
Jerry Simmons mail: jerry.simmons@klarkzon.eu | web: jerry.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 17:29:52 GMT
Murdoch's Fox buys Sky for $23 billion
Walter Jordan mail: walter.jordan@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: walter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 06 Dec 2016 10:50:05 GMT
Best beer-brewing countries
You can drink in the amber glow of the pyramids, admire the cool, refreshing Iguazu Falls or climb the foamy white tops of the Canadian Rockies.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 22:27:52 GMT
Mick Jagger's family just got a lot more complicated
OK, it's cool to be Mick Jagger. He's the ultimate rock star, still fronting the Rolling Stones when most of his contemporaries are in quiet retirement.
Lawrence Warren mail: lawrence.warren@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:48:04 GMT
This is not a photo
The images you are about to see may shock or confound you.
Ronald Cole mail: ronald.cole@thedarkswans.com | web: ronald.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 17:11:03 GMT
Messi or Ronaldo? Your choice
Lionel Messi or Cristiano Ronaldo?
Alfred Burns mail: alfred.burns@klarkzon.eu | web: alfred.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:26:14 GMT
Dinosaur tail discovered trapped in amber
The tail of a 99-million year old dinosaur has been found entombed in amber, an unprecedented discovery that has blown away scientists.
Marvin Burns mail: marvin.burns@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: marvin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:39:27 GMT
Trump TV deal may include money from brands
Wayne Owens mail: wayne.owens@hockeymail.de | web: wayne.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 19:37:06 GMT
Taylor Swift and Zayn Malik are making sexy music together
Taylor Swift and Zayn Malik are making sexy music together.
Douglas Warren mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: douglas.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:38:51 GMT
Don't mess with this man
Seiji Gomita doesn't look particularly fierce.
Wayne Lewis mail: wayne.lewis@affablyhomonym.com | web: wayne.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:20:08 GMT
Mystery of age-old carvings
After hundreds of years, experts have solved one of the art world's great mysteries.
Todd Evans mail: todd.evans@thedarkswans.com | web: todd.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 01:00:44 GMT
The danger of glass giants
Slick, glassy skyscrapers cast their shadows over the streets and spaces of cities all over the world.
Allen Jordan mail: allen.jordan@hockeymail.de | web: allen.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 11:08:49 GMT
Game of Thrones star's new film
Actor, producer, screenwriter and costume designer Xavier Dolan is a man of many talents. But it's his prodigious directing skills that have made him one of the film industry's most exciting ones to watch.
Anthony Gray mail: anthony.gray@pulpfrictions.com | web: anthony.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:25:30 GMT
How to live like an aristocrat
From Pride and Prejudice to Downton Abbey, Britain's aristocrats and their opulent homes have long been fodder for popular fiction.
Jerry Harrison mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: jerry.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 19:26:34 GMT
Japan is using QR stickers to track down the elderly
Some people microchip their pets to ensure they're easily found when lost, but now a city in Japan wants to apply a similar approach to their elderly -- and they're turning to QR code stickers instead of microchips.
Mark Owens mail: google@daftest.website | web: mark.daftest.website | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:17:30 GMT
Why Russia plays by its own rules
Rules don't apply to Russia. But Russia applies rules to other people. That, put crudely, is the Kremlin's outlook on life, writes Edward Lucas.
Antonio Torres mail: antonio.torres@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 01:51:01 GMT
We can no longer mask the barbarity of the death penalty
The United States is bumbling its way toward the bitter end of the death penalty. As the numbers of executions fall every year, the state-ordered deaths that we do commit become that much more unusual, freakish and unfair applications of the law. As states scramble to implement arbitrary new lethal injection protocols, the cruelty of the procedure only worsens. The way Alabama killed the convicted murderer Ronald B. Smith on Thursday is only the latest example.
George Ward mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: george.geheime.club | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:02:24 GMT
South Korea's chaos isn't great news for North Korea
The South Korean legislature voted to impeach President Park Geun-hye on Friday, a move that has raised fears of instability in East Asia.
Henry Mitchell mail: henry.mitchell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: henry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:36:14 GMT
John Glenn's second act
Just about all of the tributes to John Glenn have focused on the first act of his long and illustrious career. And it's easy to understand why. That first act is one of the most beautiful of American stories, carrying him from his small town in the middle of Ohio to his ascension to international fame as the first American to orbit the Earth on February 20, 1962.
Kevin Watson mail: kevin.watson@hockeymail.de | web: kevin.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:02:59 GMT
Why a Romney pick would be a coup for Trump
Around the world, US allies await the Trump administration with bated breath.
Roy Reynolds mail: roy.reynolds@ventredi.eu | web: roy.ventredi.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Bruce Martinez mail: bruce.martinez@daftest.website | web: bruce.daftest.website | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Donald Morales mail: donald.morales@innovation-km.com | web: donald.innovation-km.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Adam Jordan mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: adam.geheime.club | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Johnny Warren mail: johnny.warren@hockeymail.de | web: johnny.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:07:25 GMT
Saving children from life on the streets
Andy Stein shifts on the balls of his feet, leans against a wooden railing, and fidgets.
Allen Cox mail: allen.cox@ventredi.eu | web: allen.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Melvin White mail: melvin.white@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: melvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Alan Kennedy mail: alan.kennedy@hockeymail.de | web: alan.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Mark Owens mail: mark.owens@hockeymail.de | web: mark.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 21:20:07 GMT
Why is Aleppo so important in Syria?
It's been ravaged by violence for years, and if Aleppo falls now it could mark a turning point in Syria's civil war.
Steven Campbell mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: steven.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:26:28 GMT
US art teacher sketching Syria's civil war
A US teacher in Illinois is gaining attention for his sketches of Syria's bloody, brutal civil war.
more